The Tech Partnership

Leadership Boards

The Tech Partnership Industry Board

Oliver Benzecry Managing Director, UK & Ireland Accenture
Andy Green Senior Independent Director Arm Holdings PLC
Howard Watson Managing Director - Architecture and Global IT Platforms BT
Christine Hodgson Chairman Capgemini
Steve Thorn President CGI UK
Phil Smith (Chair) Chair, UK & Ireland Cisco
Michael Keegan Chairman UK & Ireland Fujitsu
Kevin Mathers Country Sales Director Google
Jacqui Ferguson Managing Director, UK & Ireland & MEMA HP Enterprise Services
David Stokes Chief Executive UK, Ireland IBM
Michel Van der Bel MD, UK and VP, MS International Microsoft
Clive Selley CEO Openreach
David Callaghan Senior Vice President Oracle
Gayna Hart Managing Director Quicksilva
Shankar Narayanan Country Head, UK & Ireland Tata Consultancy Services
Mark Evans CEO Telefonica UK (O2)

The Tech Partnership CIO Board

Phil Tenney CIO Asda
Ian Bromwich Managing Director Barclaycard Design & Digital Office
Tiffany Hall Director, TV and North Technology BBC
Peter Pedersen Managing Director DCV Technologies Ltd
Mayank Prakash Director General of Technology DWP
Morteza Mahjour Group CIO Lloyds Banking Group
David Norton CIO Mullen Lowe Group
David Lister (Chair) Non-Executive Director HSBC
Simon Bolton CIO Jaguar LandRover
Max Currie CIO National Grid
Susan Cooklin Group Chief Information Officer Network Rail
Mark Dearnley CIO Premium Credit Ltd
Andy Williams Global CIO Save the Children International
Brendan O’Rourke CIO Telefonica UK

The Tech Partnership Co-ordinating Board

The Tech Partnership Co-ordinating Board brings together representatives of the Employer Boards along with unions and other stakeholders.

Phil Smith (Chair) Chair, UK & Ireland Cisco
Andy Green Director ARM
David Lister Non-Executive Director HSBC
Gayna Hart Managing Director Quicksilva
Julian David CEO techUK
Dai Hudd General Secretary Prospect
Karen Price Director The Tech Partnership Ltd

The Tech Partnership National Boards


Jim Preston Vice President, Global Contracts BT Global Services
Robert Campbell Account Manager CGI
Donald McLauglin Director and Country Manager Cisco
Andy Hamilton Managing Director Company Net Ltd
David Cameron Director of Strategy & Growth HP Scotland
Gillian Docherty CEO Data Lab
Phil Worms Director, Corporate Communications Iomart Group PLC
Steven Grier Education Business Manager Microsoft
Caroline Stuart Director Oracle Scotland
Anne Moises CIO Scottish Government
Polly Purvis Executive Director Scotland IS
Alastair Dutton Head of Technology SCVO
Kay Brown Head of Information Technology South Lanarkshire Council


Richard Miles Vice President, Global Contracts Admiral Group
Ronan Miles Director of BT Collaboration BT
David Edwards CIO Cardiff University
Mike Greenway Commercial Director Cassidian
Sarah McKinlay Director of Recruitment CGI
Stephanie Murdoch Director Comparison Creator
Charlie Godfrey Account Executive Fujitsu
Paul Dennehy HR Director Fund Tech
Stuart Arthur CTO Monmouthshire County Council
Wendy Dearing Head of Workforce NHS Informatics Service

Latest news

See all news